Advertisement

Beneran ga ya?? ada yang jual D70s 3.6

Posted 23 January 2009 22:07
Sorry ya judulnya belum nyampe abis keburu2 neh. tadi ane kan browsing and ketemu alamat yang ne
http://tustel.com/product_info.php?products_id=132


disitu dijual D70s+kit baru seharga 3.6juta.
Mustahil khan?? tipuan ato beneran?? tolong kasih masukan donk.
Ane sebenernya pengen ganti kamera nehh. ntar ane kena tipu. ga bisa uprage kamera dehh, uangnya pada raib duluan. tolong ya??
Pleaassse!!!!

4 comments found.

Please login to continue. Facebook user? Just press the "Login with Facebook" button.
Login
Username or Email:

Password:


Connect your Facebook account to AYOFOTO!.
Facebook Connect is a great way to share your activity on AYOFOTO! with your Facebook friends.
You can:
  • Find your Facebook friends who are connected to AYOFOTO!
  • Login to AYOFOTO! using your Facebook username and password

fb-signin
[Top]
INAICTA 2009INAICTA 2009
1st Winner eBusiness for SME category
Indonesia ICT Award 2009
BUBU Award 2009BUBU Award 2009
1st Winner Indonesia Social Media category
Bubu Award 2009
Indigo Award 2009Indigo Award 2009
The Best of Creative Fellowship category
Telkom Indigo Award 2009
Ericsson Mobile Advertisement Services 2009Ericsson Mobile Advertisement Services 2009
The Best Mobile Advertisement Service
Ericsson 2009
Asia Pacific ICT Alliance Award 2009Asia Pacific ICT Alliance Award 2009
Start Up Company Nominee
Asia Pacific ICT Alliance Award 2009

Sitemap Site map | AYOFOTO! v.5.0